Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative and collaborative body, which undertakes reflection and planning on matters concerning the pastoral life of the parish.


Officers & Members:

Carol Wheaton - Chairperson

Rosemary Kinsela - Secretary

Jerome Wong

Peter Prisk

John Wallace

 Paul Hagley

Fletcher Davies

Henry Buckman

Ex-Officio Members:

Fr. Jose S. Adriano - Parish Priest

Sr. Marie Townsend, csn  - Sisters of Nazareth

Geoff McManus - Principal MCC

Stefan van Aanholt - Principal SNS

Parish Pastoral Council Constitution


Apple Google Play